1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »CHE
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Chemical Engineering

Faculty

Photo of Jennifer AnthonyJennifer L. Anthony
Interim Department Head and
Associate Professor
785-532-4321
anthonyj@k-state.edu
     Photo of Placidus Amama

Placidus B. Amama
Associate Professor
785-532-4318
pamama@k-state.edu

 

Alejandra Carbajal Ramos Alejandra Carbajal Ramos
Instructor
785-532-5487
alejandracarbajal@k-state.edu
 Photo of Sigifredo Castro DiazSigifredo Castro Diaz
Teaching Assistant Professor
785-532-4323
scastro@k-state.edu
chen

Yachao Chen
Teaching Assistant Professor
785-532-4315
yachaoc@k-state.edu

 Photo of Andrew DuncanAndrew M. Duncan
Teaching Assistant Professor
785-532-2011
amduncan@k-state.edu
Photo of Jim EdgarJames H. Edgar
University Distinguished Professor 
785-532-5584
edgarjh@k-state.edu
          Photo of Larry EricksonLarry E. Erickson
Professor
785-532-4313
lerick@k-state.edu
Photo of Ryan HansenRyan R. Hansen
Assistant Professor
785-532-0625
rrhansen@k-state.edu
 Photo of Urara HasegawaUrara Hasegawa
Assistant Professor
785-532-5486
hasegawa@k-state.edu
Photo of Keith HohnKeith Hohn
Adjunct Professor
hohn@k-state.edu
 Photo of Bin LiuBin Liu
Associate Professor
785-532-4331
binliu@k-state.edu
Won Min ParkWon Min Park
Assistant Professor
785-532-5597
wmpark@k-state.edu
 Photo of Peter Pfromm

Peter Pfromm
Adjunct Professor
pfromm@k-state.edu

Photo of John R. SchlupJohn R. Schlup
Professor
785-532-4319
jrsch@k-state.edu
 Helal UddinMd Helal Uddin
Teaching Assistant Professor
785-532-5658
uddin@k-state.edu