1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »CHE
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Chemical Engineering

Faculty

Photo of Jim EdgarJames H. Edgar
Department Head and Professor
785-532-5584
edgarjh@k-state.edu
     Photo of Placidus Amama

Placidus B. Amama
Assistant Professor
785-532-4318
pamama@k-state.edu

Photo of Jennifer Anthony

Jennifer L. Anthony
Associate Professor
785-532-4321
anthonyj@k-state.edu

 Photo of Peter CzermakPeter Czermak
Adjunct Professor
+49 641-309-2551
peter.czermak@kmub.thm.de
Photo of Sigifredo Castro DiazSigifredo Castro Diaz
Instructor
785-532-4323  
scastro@k-state.edu
 Photo of Larry EricksonLarry E. Erickson
Professor
785-532-4313
lerick@k-state.edu
Photo of Ryan HansenRyan R. Hansen
Assistant Professor
785-532-0625
rrhansen@k-state.edu
 Photo of Urara HasegawaUrara Hasegawa
Assistant Professor
785-532-5486
hasegawa@k-state.edu
Photo of Keith HohnKeith Hohn
Professor
785-532-4315
hohn@k-state.edu
 Photo of Bin LiuBin Liu
Assistant Professor
785-532-4331
binliu@k-state.edu
Photo of Peter PfrommPeter H. Pfromm
Professor
785-532-4312
pfromm@k-state.edu
 Photo of Mary RezacMary Rezac
Professor
785-532-5584   
rezac@k-state.edu
Photo of John R. SchlupJohn R. Schlup
Professor
785-532-4319
jrsch@k-state.edu
 Photo of Aravind SureshAravind Suresh
Assistant Professor       
785-532-2625
aravind@k-state.edu
Photo of Michael WalesMichael D. Wales
Instructor
532-2011
mdwales@k-state.edu