1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »CHE
  4. »People
  5. »Advisory Council

Chemical Engineering

Advisory Council

Advisory Council





Left to right: (back row) Brad Beecher, Lise Ostenberg, Kent Nettleingham, Jon Wright, Brian Newcomer, (front row) Jie Zheng, Chris Frampton, Paul Bartak, Terri Hopkins, Bryan Anderson. Not pictured: Ryan Frost, Natalie Gosch, Travis Rogers

Current Members

Bryan S. Anderson
Business Analysis Manager

Paul J. Bartak
Program Manager
National Security Programs
Honeywell Federal Manufacturing & Technologies

Brad Beecher P.E.
President and CEO
Empire District Electric Co.

Chris Frampton
Regional Manufacturing Technology Engineer
Starches & Sweeteners North America Cargill

Ryan Frost
Director of Innovation Analysis
Flint Hills Resources, LLC

Natalie Gosch
Masters Student, Wichita State University
Formerly at Cargill

Terri Hopkins
Sr. Process Engineer
Burns and McDonnell

Kent Nettleingham
Vice President, Butane Blending
Texon, LP

Brian Newcomer
Manager, Crude Supply
HollyFrontier Corporation

Lise K. Ostenberg, P.E., SPHR
Bluestem Associates, Inc.

Travis A. Rogers
General Manager of Polymers
Saudi Polymers Company
A Joint Venture of Chevron Phillips Chemical Company

Jon Wright
General Manager, Food & Consumer Products
Burns & McDonnell

Jie Zheng
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
The University of Akron