1. K-State home
  2. »AICHE
  3. »AIChE Officers

American Institute of Chemical Engineers

AIChE Officers

President
Olivia Peiffer
oliviapeiffer@ksu.edu

Vice President
Emily Ball
erball@ksu.edu

Secretary
Cody Aikens
caikens213@ksu.edu

Treasurer
Ashton Gohman
ashtongohman@gmail.com

Community Service Co-Chair
David "Alex" Ortiz
Davidortiz2@ksu.edu

Community Service Co-Chair
Reagan Moege
reagonmoege@ksu.edu

Open House Co-Chair
Alyssa Cooke
amcooke@ksu.edu

Open House Co-Chair
Ashley Bartels
atbartles@ksu.edu 

CHUMs Social Chair
Chloe Alexander
chloealexander44@ksu.edu

CHUMs Tutoring Chair
Ashley Bartels
atbartels@ksu.edu

Reactions Newsletter
Allison Wheeler
alwheele@ksu.edu

ESC Representative
Allison Wheeler
alwheele@ksu.edu

Sophomore Chair
Raymond Nellis
raymond3039@ksu.edu

Social Chair
Natalie Burton
ncburton@ksu.edu

Freshman Chair
Eric Perrier
perrier@ksu.edu 

Webmaster
Jared Ebert
jebert98@ksu.edu
A description of the officer positions can be found in Article V of our Constitution.